Beautiful skate deck art around the web

Well, I was a skater for some time during my teen years, and some time ago I was trying to teach my son Gabo to skate. He wasn’t very into the whole thing and while he was running up and down the ramps and pipes I kind of started playing around with the skateboard. A couple months past and now I am the one skating (really?!) and Gabo is having fun watching his dad getting wacked by the ground. Anyways, I collected some nice deck art from the web and wanted to share with you, I hope you enjoy!

Bordo Bello 2011 Deck Art

The Last Fiesta

Jared Nickerson (Behance)

TCP Designs

Jesse Sans (Behance)

Konstantin Shalev (Behance)

Leave a Reply

